Facebook
Quick Links

Downloadable Brochure

Tickets and Pricing
Printable Vendor Applications
Driving Directions



 

Board and Committee Members

Co-chair:
Bonita Price

(260) 356-0138
1932N-600W
Andrews, IN 46702

Co-chair:
Rachelle Nightenhelser

(260) 366-5094
637 Whitelock St.
Huntington, IN 467

 


Arrowhead Signs:

Carla Williams
(260) 358-0855
4317N-641W
Huntington, IN 46750
carla.williams01@yahoo.com
   

Antiques:
Sarah Emley
(260) 388-4649
1746 W. Division Road
Huntington, IN 46750
sarah_emley@yahoo.com


Peg Smallwood
(260) 388-4934
325 Lynnwood Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
pegsmallwood54@gmail.com


Crafts:
Kathy Bogert
(260) 359-1594
539 Phillip Street
Huntington, IN 46750
pjquilter@att.net


Maranda Dolby
(260) 224-5556
2313S-300W
Huntington, IN 46750
dolby_maranda@yahoo.com


Marlene Dolby
(260) 468-2085
1528S-300W
Huntington, IN 46750
tblaze75cat@yahoo.com


Donations:
Amanda Curry
(260) 580-6494
1312 E. Market Street
Huntington, IN 46750
amandakcurry@gmail.com


 

Encampment:
Rowena Richardson
(260) 356-2253
228N-200W
Huntington, IN 46750
rowena.richardson@yahoo.com


 

Engines:
Michael Farthing
(260) 224-0647
3820E-1000N
Roanoke, IN 46783
oldenginenut@yahoo.com


 


Entertainment:
Jeremy Garner
(260) 417-5725
8583N-400W
Huntington, IN 46750
jbgarner1@yahoo.com



Mindy Rider
(260) 359-9146
1601 N. Little River Court
Huntington, IN 46750
slphccs@yahoo.com

 

Farmer's Market:
Cindy Sheets
(260) 468-2657
5386W-200S
Huntington, IN 46750
indianabeekeeper@gmail.com
   

Foods:
Judy Johnson
(260) 344-1547
7725N-300W
Huntington, IN 46750
judy@jklacct.com


Bethany Stoffel
(260) 358-8271
595 W. LaMont Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750
bstoffel1989@gmail.com
 

Gates:
Sharon Lofland
(260) 359-0176
734 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
sklofland@yahoo.com


Sheila Wall
(260) 519-0451
1907 Guildford St.
Huntington, IN 46750





Historical Society:
Patty Souers
(260) 358-1796
1949 Hickory Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
pasoue3000@comcast.net
   

Info. Booth:
Debbie Stoffel
(260) 358-8271
595 W. LaMont Road
Huntington, IN 46750
mstoffel@live.com
   

Motorcars:
Brenda Rittenhouse
(260) 519-0752
2218E-600N
Huntington, IN 46750
reritten@gmail.com
   

Olde Towne:
Mary DeLaney
(260) 356-3916
80 Orchard Hill
Huntington, IN 46750
medelaney@cinergymetro.net
   

Parking:
Stefanie Crawford
(317) 418-5786
748 Ruth Street
Huntington, IN 46750
sstine457@gmail.com


Sarah Stine
(260) 356-3112
803 Poplar Street
Huntington, IN 46750
sdstine328@yahoo.com
 


Pioneer Village:
Heather Clampitt
(260) 224-3706
3973E-300S
Markle, IN 46770
hrclampitt@gmail.com



Honorary:
Mary Brooks

 

Publicity:
Cindy Klepper
(260) 224-0590
1758 N. Shutt Hill Road
Huntington, IN 46750
crklepper@hotmail.com
   

Secretary:
Jennifer Scalf
(260) 359-0176
734 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
jenscalf@yahoo.com
   

Treasurer:
Lori Satchwill
(260) 356-8824
1600 Greenacre Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
satchwill@hotmail.com
   

Worship:
Phyllis Renz
(260) 356-6416
1259 Oak Street
Huntington, IN 46750
lulusmum1340@yahoo.com
   


Youngun's Fun:
Jeri Davis
(765) 602-1106
46 Northway Drive
Huntington, IN 46750
jeridavis56@hotmail.com



 
Home | Festival Info | Vendor Info | Sponsors | Schedule of Events | Photo Gallery | Contact Us
Copyright 2017 Forks of the Wabash Pioneer Festival, Site Design by Ad Design