Forks of the Wabash Pioneer Festival

Board and Committee Members



Co-Chairs:
Bonita Price
(260) 356-0138 (home)
(260) 414-2209 (cell)
bonitaprice58@yahoo.com

Rachelle Nightenhelser
(260) 366-3948
rnighten@gmail.com

Secretary:
Jennifer Scalf
(260) 359-0176 (home)
(260) 519-0122
jenscalf@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Lori Satchwill
(260) 356-8824
satchwill@hotmail.com

At-large:
Larry Wiedman
(260) 519-3281
lwiedman@sf.edu

Donations:
Lori Satchwill
(260) 356-8824
satchwill@hotmail.com

Publicity:
Cindy Klepper
(260) 224-0590
crklepper@hotmail.com

Information Booth:

Debbie Stoffel
(260) 358-8271
mstoffel@live.com

Gates:
Sharon Lofland
(260) 359-0176 (home)
(260) 519-0121 (cell)
sklofland@yahoo.com

Sheila Wall
(260) 580-6494

Jamie Eckert

Setup/Teardown:
Amanda Curry
(260) 580-6494
amandakcurry@gmail.com

Arrowhead Signs:
Carla Williams
(260) 341-4981
carla.williams01@yahoo.com

Parking:
Josh Rittenhouse
Freedom Riders
(260) 224-9038

Antiques:
Sarah Emley
(260) 388-4649
sarah_emley@yahoo.com

Peg Smallwood
(260) 388-4934
margaret.smallwood@yahoo.com

Crafts:
Kathy Bogert
(260) 359-1594 (home)
(260) 359-3463 (cell)
pjquilter@att.net

Maranda Dolby
(260) 224-5556
dolby_maranda@yahoo.com

Marlene Dolby
(260) 224-5555
tblaze75cat@yahoo.com

Encampment:
Rowena Richardson
(260) 356-2253 (home)
(260) 358-7151 (cell(
rowena.richardson@yahoo.com
rowena.richardson@parkview.com

Engines:
Michael Farthing
(260) 224-0647
oldenginenut@yahoo.com

Entertainment:
Jeremy Garner
(260) 417-5725
jbgarner1@yahoo.com

Mindy Rider
(260) 519-2134
1601slpx@gmail.com

Farmer's Market:
Cindy Sheets
(260) 468-2657
indianabeekeeper@gmail.com

Foods:
Judy Johnson
(260) 413-0914
judy@jklacct.com

Historical Society:
Patti Souers
(260) 358-1796
pasoue3000@comcast.net

Olde General Market:
Jamie Foday

Motorcars:
Brenda Rittenhouse
(260) 519-0752
brendarittenhouse6@gmail.com

Mark Boyd
(260) 355-8150
mkboyd@onlyinternet.net

Pioneer Village/Olde Towne:

Heather Clampitt
(260) 224-3706
hrclampitt@gmail.com

Mary DeLaney
(260) 224-0754
medelaney@cinergymetro.net

Honorary: Mary Brooks

Worship:
Phyllis Renz
(260) 519-1149
lulusmum1340@yahoo.com

Younguns' Fun:
Stefanie Crawford
(317) 418-5786
sstine457@gmail.com

Amanda Curry
(260) 580-6494
amandakcurry@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 Forks of the Wabash Pioneer Festival, Site Design by Ad Design

Facebook